/*]]>*/

Meet Our Ocean Subaru of Fullerton Team Serving Los Angeles (LA) CA

Contact Our Team

Managers                                                                                                                                                                             
Glenn MoyaGlenn Moya
General Manager
(714) 871-9300
glenn.moya@oceansubaruoc.com

David ChoiDavid Choi
Sales Manager
(714) 871-9300
david.choi@oceansubaruoc.com

Justin BarnettJustin Barnett
Used Car Manager
(714) 871-9300
justin.barneet@oceansubaruoc.com

Kaine AparicioKaine Aparicio
Finance Manager
(714) 871-9300
kaine.aparicio@oceansubaruoc.com

Zayra MedinaZayra Medina
Finance Manager
(714) 871-9300
zayra.medina@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español


Sales                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             
Stephen HuangStephen Huang
Internet Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
stephen.huang@oceansubaruoc.com
我说中文

Armando Rivas-RiosArmando Rivas-Rios
Internet Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
armando.rivas-rios@oceansubaruoc.com

Tyler SultzerTyler Sultzer
Internet Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
tyler.sultzer@oceansubaruoc.com


Manny VazquezManny Vazquez
Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
manny.vazquez@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español

Miguel LopezMiguel Lopez
Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
miguel.lopez@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español

Dieter DannlerDieter Dannler
Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
dieter.dannler@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español
Ich spreche Deutsch

Jesse SilvaJesse Silva
Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
jesse.silva@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español

Michelle ValenzuelaMichelle Valenzuela
Customer Relations Manager
(714) 871-9300
michelle.valenzuela@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español

Kevin NguyenKevin Nguyen
Love Encore Specialist
(714) 871-9300
kevin.nguyen@oceansubaruoc.com






Service                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       
Tony SandovalTony Sandoval
Service Manager
(714) 871-9300
tony.sandoval@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español

Gilbert RoblesGilbert Robles
Assistant Service Mangaer
(714) 871-9300
gilbert.robles@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español

Benito HernandezBenito Hernandez
Service Advisor
(714) 871-9300
fbenito.hernandez@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español

Efrain IbarraEfrain Ibarra
Service Advisor
(714) 871-9300
efrain.ibarra@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español

Hector GuzmanHector Guzman
Service Advisor
(714) 871-9300
hector.guzman@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español

Leanna DelgadilloLeanna Delgadillo
Service CSR
(714) 871-9300
leanna.delgadillo@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español

Guillermo VazquezGuillermo Vazquez
Parts Manager
(714) 871-9300
guillermo.vazquez@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español

Manny VillasenorManny Villasenor
Parts Associate
(714) 871-9300
manny.villasenor@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español

Richard DominguezRichard Dominguez
Parts Associate
(714) 871-9300
richard.dominguez@oceansubaruoc.com

Office                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
Judy LefflerJudy Leffler
Business Manager
(714) 871-9300
judy.leffler@oceansubaruoc.com

Chrissie  FooteChrissie  Foote
Contracts Clerk
(714) 871-9300
chrissie.foote@oceansubaruoc.com

Luana GentryLuana Gentry
Accounts Payable
(714) 871-9300
luana.gentry@oceansubaruoc.com

Sheila RobinsonSheila Robinson
DMV Clerk
(714) 871-9300
sheila.robinson@oceansubaruoc.com

Wendy MancillaWendy Mancilla
Receptionist
(714) 871-9300
wendy.mancilla@oceansubaruoc.com

Miya CauseyMiya Causey
Cashier
(714) 871-9300
miya.causey@oceansubaruoc.com

Josh SumpterJosh Sumpter
Cashier
(714) 871-9300
josh.sumpter@oceansubaruoc.com

We use cookies and browser activity to improve your experience, personalize content and ads, and analyze how our sites are used. For more information on how we collect and use this information, please review our Privacy Policy. California consumers may exercise their CCPA rights here.

)
; ;