Contact Our Team

Managers
Glenn MoyaGlenn Moya
General Manager
(714) 871-9300
glenn.moya@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español
David ChoiDavid Choi
Sales Manager
(714) 871-9300
david.choi@oceansubaruoc.com
Kaine AparicioKaine Aparicio
Finance Manager
(714) 871-9300
kaine.aparicio@oceansubaruoc.com
Zayra MedinaZayra Medina
Finance Manager
(714) 871-9300
zayra.medina@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español
Sales
Armando Rivas-RiosArmando Rivas-Rios
Internet Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
armando.rivas-rios@oceansubaruoc.com
Tyler SultzerTyler Sultzer
Internet Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
tyler.sultzer@oceansubaruoc.com
Manny VazquezManny Vazquez
Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
manny.vazquez@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español
Miguel LopezMiguel Lopez
Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
miguel.lopez@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español
Michelle ValenzuelaMichelle Valenzuela
Customer Relations Manager
(714) 871-9300
michelle.valenzuela@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español
Abigail Santillan
Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
abigail.santillan@oceansubaruoc.com
Kevin NguyenKevin Nguyen
Love Encore Specialist
(714) 871-9300
kevin.nguyen@oceansubaruoc.com
Service & Parts
Benito HernandezBenito Hernandez
Service Advisor
(714) 871-9300
benito.hernandez@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español
Guillermo VazquezGuillermo Vazquez
Parts Counter
(714) 871-9300
guillermo.vazquez@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español
Manny VillasenorManny Villasenor
Parts Manager
(714) 871-9300
manny.villasenor@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español
Richard DominguezRichard Dominguez
Parts Associate
(714) 871-9300
richard.dominguez@oceansubaruoc.com