Meet Our Ocean Subaru of Fullerton Team Serving Los Angeles (LA) CA

Contact Our Team

Managers
Carl Slates
Service Manager
(714) 871-9300
carl.slates@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Bill Dominguez
Parts Manager
(714) 871-9300
bill.dominguez@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Karen Depuy
Comptroller
(714) 871-9300
karen.depuy@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Todd Cho
Finance Manager
(714) 871-9300
todd.cho@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Sales
Meri Huskey
Fleet Manager
(714) 871-9300
meri.huskey@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Julie Bagdonas
Fleet Sales
(714) 871-9300
julie.bagdonas@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Tony Navarro
Senior Sales Conuslant 
(714) 871-9300
tony.navarro@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Dieter Dannler
Sales Conuslant 
(714) 871-9300
dieter.dannler@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Eric Crimi
Retail Sales Conuslant 
(714) 871-9300
eric.crimi@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Bryan Williams
Internet Sales Conuslant 
(714) 871-9300
bryan.williams@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Marcel Lopez
Sales Conuslant 
(714) 871-9300
marcel.lopez@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Service

Leanna Delgadillo
Service Advisor
(714) 871-9300
leanna.delgadillo@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Office
Paige Carpenter
Office Manager
(714) 871-9300
paige.carpenter@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Donne Shoup
Accounts Payable/Receiveable
(714) 871-9300
donne.shoup@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
true true true true true true true true true true true true true true