Contact Our Team

Managers


Glenn MoyaGlenn Moya
General Manager
(714) 871-9300
glenn.moya@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español
Chris Alvarez
General Sales Manager
(714) 871-9300
christopher.alvarez@oceansubaruoc.com
 Tony Navarro
Sales Manager
(714) 871-9300
tony.navarro@oceansubaruoc.com
 Jeffrey Sultzer
Internet/BDC Director
(714) 871-9300
jeffrey.sultzer@oceansubaruoc.com
Brad Aubuchon
Service Manager
(714) 871-9300
brad.aubuchon@oceansubaruoc.com
Kaine AparicioKaine Aparicio
Finance Manager
(714) 871-9300
kaine.aparicio@oceansubaruoc.com
Zayra MedinaZayra Medina
Finance Manager
(714) 871-9300
zayra.medina@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español
 Steven Chung
Finance Manager
(714) 871-9300
steven.chung@oceansubaruoc.com

Emyshel Martinez
Finance Manger
(714) 871-9300
emyshel.martinez@oceansubaruoc.com
Abigail Santillan
Guest Relations Manger
(714) 871-9300
abigail.santillan@oceansubaruoc.com
Service & Parts
Benito HernandezBenito Hernandez
Service Advisor
(714) 871-9300
benito.hernandez@oceansubaruoc.com
Se Habla Español
James Clark
Service Advisor
(714) 871-9300
james.clarke@oceansubaruoc.com
Jon Soulliere
Service Advisor
(714) 871-9300
jon.soulliere@oceansubaruoc.com




Richard DominguezRichard Dominguez
Parts Associate
(714) 871-9300
richard.dominguez@oceansubaruoc.com