Meet Our Ocean Subaru of Fullerton Team Serving Los Angeles (LA) CA

Contact Our Team

Managers
Kevin Kim
General Manager
(714) 871-9300
kevin.kim@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Glenn Moya
General Sales Manager
(714) 871-9300
glenn.moya@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

 Victor Armenta
BDC Manager
(714) 871-9300
victor.armenta@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Thomas Esparza
Sales Manager
(714) 871-9300
thomas.esparza@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Josh Teets
Sales Manager
(714) 871-9300
joshua.teets@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

John Everett
Internet Manager
(714) 871-9300
john.everett@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Son Vann
Sales Manager
(714) 871-9300
son.vann@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

 Carl Slates
Service Manager
(714) 871-9300
carl.slates@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Bill Dominguez
Parts Manager
(714) 871-9300
bill.dominguez@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Karen Depuy
Comptroller
(714) 871-9300
karen.depuy@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Todd Cho
Finance Manager
(714) 871-9300
todd.cho@oceansubaruoc.com

나는 한국말을한다
________________________________________________________________________________

Marvin Cuadra
F&I
(714) 871-9300
marvin.cuadra@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Sales

Tony Navarro
Senior Sales Consulant 
(714) 871-9300
tony.navarro@oceansubaruoc.com

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________

Remy Curiale
Sales Consulant 
(714) 871-9300
remy.curiale@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Albert Rosales
Sales Consulant
(714) 871-9300
albert.rosales@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Armando Rivas
Sales Consulant
(714) 871-9300
james.mata@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Ben Rodriguez
Sales Consulant
(714) 871-9300
ben.rodriguez@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Jesse Thomsen
Sales Consulant
(714) 871-9300
jesse.thomsen@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Hector Cortes
Sales Consulant
(714) 871-9300
hector.cortes@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Joey Pelayo
Sales Consulant
(714) 871-9300
hector.cortes@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Kaine Aparicio
Sales Consulant
(714) 871-9300
kaine.aparicio@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Mark Alvarado
Sales Consulant
(714) 871-9300
mark.alvarado@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Noel Cerda
Sales Consulant
(714) 871-9300
noel.cerda@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Manny Vazquez
Sales Consulant 
(714) 871-9300
manuel.vazquez@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Miguel Lopez
Sales Consulant 
(714) 871-9300
miguel.lopez@oceansubaruoc.com
________________________________________________________________________________

James Mata
Sales Consulant
(714) 871-9300
james.mata@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Dieter Dannler
Sales Consulant 
(714) 871-9300
dieter.dannler@oceansubaruoc.com

Se Habla Español
Ich spreche Deutsch
________________________________________________________________________________
Maria Suncin
Redelivery Specialist
(714) 871-9300
maria.suncin@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Michelle Valenzuela
Equity Connect Specialist
(714) 871-9300
michelle.valenzuela@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Service
Leanna Delgadillo
Service BDC Specialist
(714) 871-9300
leanna.delgadillo@oceansubaruoc.com

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________

Domonique Felix
Service BDC Specialist
(714) 871-9300
domonique.felix@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Ernest DeVlugt
Service Drive Manager
(714) 871-9300
ernie.devlugt@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Kevin Nunez
Service Advisor
(714) 871-9300
kevin.nunez@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Mark Rodelo
Service Advisor
(714) 871-9300
mark.rodelo@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Sam Jordan
Service Advisor
(714) 871-9300
sam.jordan@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Cash Bourne
Express Advisor
(714) 871-9300
cash.bourne@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Parts
Vu Nguyen
Parts Assistant Manager
(714) 871-9300
vu.nguyen@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Raul Rodriguez
Parts Consultant
(714) 871-9300
raul.rodriguez@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Jay Lopez
Parts Consultant
(714) 871-9300
jay.lopez@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Gary Krause
Parts Consultant
(714) 871-9300
gary.krause@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Office
Jeri Perkins Upton
DMV/Accounts Payables Clerk
(714) 871-9300
jeri.upton@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Josh Sumpter
Cashier
(714) 871-9300
joshua.sumpter@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Miya Causey
Cashier
(714) 871-9300
miya.causey@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Keisha Talbert
Contract Clerk
(714) 871-9300

________________________________________________________________________________

Chrissie Foote
Inventory/Wholesale Clerk
(714) 871-9300
________________________________________________________________________________

Wendy Mancilla
Receptionist
(714) 871-9300
________________________________________________________________________________


true true true true true true true true true true true true true true