Meet Our Ocean Subaru of Fullerton Team Serving Los Angeles (LA) CA

Contact Our Team

Managers
Glenn Moya
General Sales Manager
(714) 871-9300
glenn.moya@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Stephen Huang
Internet Manager
(714) 871-9300
stephen.huang@oceansubaruoc.com
我说中文

       
 
________________________________________________________________________________
Sales

Tony Navarro
Senior Sales Consultant 
(714) 871-9300
tony.navarro@oceansubaruoc.com

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________

Remy Curiale
Sales Consultant 
(714) 871-9300
remy.curiale@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Armando Rivas
Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
james.mata@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Kaine Aparicio
Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
kaine.aparicio@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Noel Cerda
Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
noel.cerda@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Manny Vazquez
Sales Consultant 
(714) 871-9300
manuel.vazquez@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Miguel Lopez
Sales Consultant 
(714) 871-9300
miguel.lopez@oceansubaruoc.com
________________________________________________________________________________
James Mata
Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
james.mata@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Dieter Dannler
Sales Consultant 
(714) 871-9300
dieter.dannler@oceansubaruoc.com

Se Habla Español
Ich spreche Deutsch
________________________________________________________________________________
Michelle Valenzuela
Equity Connect Specialist
(714) 871-9300
michelle.valenzuela@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Service
Leanna Delgadillo
Service BDC Specialist
(714) 871-9300
leanna.delgadillo@oceansubaruoc.com

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________

Ernest DeVlugt
Service Drive Manager
(714) 871-9300
ernie.devlugt@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________




Office
Josh Sumpter
Cashier
(714) 871-9300
joshua.sumpter@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Miya Causey
Cashier
(714) 871-9300
miya.causey@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Chrissie Foote
Inventory/Wholesale Clerk
(714) 871-9300
________________________________________________________________________________

Wendy Mancilla
Receptionist
(714) 871-9300
________________________________________________________________________________


)
; ;