Meet Our Ocean Subaru of Fullerton Team Serving Los Angeles (LA) CA

Contact Our Team

Managers
Kevin Kim
General Manager
(714) 871-9300
kevin.kim@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Glenn Moya
General Sales Manager
(714) 871-9300
glenn.moya@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Ben Rodriguez
Sales Manager
(714) 871-9300
ben.rodriguez@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Josh Teets
Sales Manager
(714) 871-9300
joshua.teets@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

John Everett
Internet Manager
(714) 871-9300
john.everett@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Todd Cho
Finance Manager
(714) 871-9300
todd.cho@oceansubaruoc.com

나는 한국말을한다
________________________________________________________________________________

Marvin Cuadra
Redelivery Specialist
(714) 871-9300
marvin.cuadra@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Sales

Tony Navarro
Senior Sales Consultant 
(714) 871-9300
tony.navarro@oceansubaruoc.com

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________

Remy Curiale
Sales Consultant 
(714) 871-9300
remy.curiale@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Armando Rivas
Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
james.mata@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Thomas Esparza
Sales Consultant 
(714) 871-9300
thomas.esparza@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Jesse Thomsen
Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
jesse.thomsen@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Hector Cortes
Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
hector.cortes@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Kaine Aparicio
Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
kaine.aparicio@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Noel Cerda
Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
noel.cerda@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Manny Vazquez
Sales Consultant 
(714) 871-9300
manuel.vazquez@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Miguel Lopez
Sales Consultant 
(714) 871-9300
miguel.lopez@oceansubaruoc.com
________________________________________________________________________________

James Mata
Sales Consultant
(714) 871-9300
james.mata@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Dieter Dannler
Sales Consultant 
(714) 871-9300
dieter.dannler@oceansubaruoc.com

Se Habla Español
Ich spreche Deutsch
________________________________________________________________________________
Maria Suncin
Redelivery Specialist
(714) 871-9300
maria.suncin@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Michelle Valenzuela
Equity Connect Specialist
(714) 871-9300
michelle.valenzuela@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Service
Leanna Delgadillo
Service BDC Specialist
(714) 871-9300
leanna.delgadillo@oceansubaruoc.com

Se Habla Español
________________________________________________________________________________

Domonique Felix
Service BDC Specialist
(714) 871-9300
domonique.felix@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Ernest DeVlugt
Service Drive Manager
(714) 871-9300
ernie.devlugt@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Kevin Nunez
Service Advisor
(714) 871-9300
kevin.nunez@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Mark Rodelo
Service Advisor
(714) 871-9300
mark.rodelo@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Parts
Vu Nguyen
Parts Assistant Manager
(714) 871-9300
vu.nguyen@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Raul Rodriguez
Parts Consultant
(714) 871-9300
raul.rodriguez@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Jay Lopez
Parts Consultant
(714) 871-9300
jay.lopez@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________


Office
Jeri Perkins Upton
DMV/Accounts Payables Clerk
(714) 871-9300
jeri.upton@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Josh Sumpter
Cashier
(714) 871-9300
joshua.sumpter@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________

Miya Causey
Cashier
(714) 871-9300
miya.causey@oceansubaruoc.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Chrissie Foote
Inventory/Wholesale Clerk
(714) 871-9300
________________________________________________________________________________

Wendy Mancilla
Receptionist
(714) 871-9300
________________________________________________________________________________


/* written by ddcjamesc css for this is at: /Users/ddcjamesc/git/cms-sites/htdocs/sites/s/subaruprofile/stylesheets/0001.css /Users/ddcjamesc/git/cms-sites/htdocs/sites/s/subaruprofile/stylesheets/0002.css */
true true true true true true true true true true true true true true
; ; ;